Salt installer multinode AWS example: modernize Arvados config a bit,
authorWard Vandewege <ward@curii.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2022 12:52:53 +0000 (08:52 -0400)
committerWard Vandewege <ward@curii.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2022 12:54:49 +0000 (08:54 -0400)
commita8bc74ecfc98e4b3ba590a354fa436a6bc4f8821
tree7e84d2971a1b4d5bbd5e3017106b1cd79b06cd68
parent2e67ef8795236b6b4bc070b80afd84513185ed53
Salt installer multinode AWS example: modernize Arvados config a bit,
switch to using one S3 bucket for simplicity, make sure that the default
setting for CloudVMs/DriverParameters/IAMInstanceProfile matches
Volumes/DriverParameters/IAMRole.

refs #19054

Arvados-DCO-1.1-Signed-off-by: Ward Vandewege <ward@curii.com>
tools/salt-install/config_examples/multi_host/aws/pillars/arvados.sls