Be more explicit about installing the root cert in arvbox doc main
authorPeter Amstutz <peter.amstutz@curii.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2022 22:55:14 +0000 (18:55 -0400)
committerPeter Amstutz <peter.amstutz@curii.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2022 22:58:02 +0000 (18:58 -0400)
commit9c65df788a099fcd8ed7d68dda2c35e3503ee365
tree01991de8f658c57c8f0f50f158c8683421f2c539
parentbb5ce73fd625c761ef68388116da5063d430c655
Be more explicit about installing the root cert in arvbox doc

no issue #

Arvados-DCO-1.1-Signed-off-by: Peter Amstutz <peter.amstutz@curii.com>
doc/install/arvbox.html.textile.liquid