15370: Add docker to development/test dependencies.
authorTom Clegg <tom@curii.com>
Fri, 13 May 2022 19:26:35 +0000 (15:26 -0400)
committerTom Clegg <tom@curii.com>
Tue, 17 May 2022 18:42:07 +0000 (14:42 -0400)
commit663f3742a80b1b236d727d2d27068d03a37b4469
tree7a5046122a8925bff4c2eebc3bb799e7a5641194
parent844ff7cc1dc1c93a29b7ad8eca2987b987cf89e6
15370: Add docker to development/test dependencies.

Arvados-DCO-1.1-Signed-off-by: Tom Clegg <tom@curii.com>
lib/install/deps.go