arvados-workbench2.git
4 years agoAdd a Makefile with an initial test and build target.
Ward Vandewege [Tue, 29 May 2018 13:55:06 +0000 (09:55 -0400)]
Add a Makefile with an initial test and build target.

No issue #

Arvados-DCO-1.1-Signed-off-by: Ward Vandewege <wvandewege@veritasgenetics.com>

4 years agoAdd router
Daniel Kos [Thu, 24 May 2018 20:19:05 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
Add router

No issue #

Arvados-DCO-1.1-Signed-off-by: Daniel Kos <daniel.kos@contractors.roche.com>:

4 years agoAdd basic application skeleton
Daniel Kos [Wed, 23 May 2018 21:36:54 +0000 (23:36 +0200)]
Add basic application skeleton

No issue #

Arvados-DCO-1.1-Signed-off-by: Daniel Kos <daniel.kos@contractors.roche.com>:

4 years agoAdd gitignore
Daniel Kos [Wed, 23 May 2018 08:26:26 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
Add gitignore

No issue #

Arvados-DCO-1.1-Signed-off-by: Daniel Kos <daniel.kos@contractors.roche.com>:

4 years agoInitial commit: add license files.
Ward Vandewege [Wed, 23 May 2018 02:22:11 +0000 (22:22 -0400)]
Initial commit: add license files.

No issue #

Arvados-DCO-1.1-Signed-off-by: Ward Vandewege <wvandewege@veritasgenetics.com>