arvados-vscode-cwl-training.git
16 months agoUpdate steps for simpler arvados config main
Peter Amstutz [Mon, 15 Feb 2021 21:37:05 +0000 (16:37 -0500)]
Update steps for simpler arvados config

Arvados-DCO-1.1-Signed-off-by: Peter Amstutz <peter.amstutz@curii.com>

16 months agoA few extra notes from feedback.
Peter Amstutz [Wed, 10 Feb 2021 20:15:12 +0000 (15:15 -0500)]
A few extra notes from feedback.

Arvados-DCO-1.1-Signed-off-by: Peter Amstutz <peter.amstutz@curii.com>

16 months agoTweak text to cover all OSs
Peter Amstutz [Tue, 9 Feb 2021 18:51:16 +0000 (13:51 -0500)]
Tweak text to cover all OSs

Arvados-DCO-1.1-Signed-off-by: Peter Amstutz <peter.amstutz@curii.com>

16 months agoFix quoting one more time
Peter Amstutz [Wed, 3 Feb 2021 20:30:32 +0000 (15:30 -0500)]
Fix quoting one more time

Arvados-DCO-1.1-Signed-off-by: Peter Amstutz <peter.amstutz@curii.com>

16 months agoFix lesson 6
Peter Amstutz [Wed, 3 Feb 2021 20:23:06 +0000 (15:23 -0500)]
Fix lesson 6

Arvados-DCO-1.1-Signed-off-by: Peter Amstutz <peter.amstutz@curii.com>

16 months agoFix register defaults lesson
Peter Amstutz [Wed, 3 Feb 2021 20:14:29 +0000 (15:14 -0500)]
Fix register defaults lesson

Arvados-DCO-1.1-Signed-off-by: Peter Amstutz <peter.amstutz@curii.com>

16 months agoTweak instructions for finding Log
Peter Amstutz [Tue, 2 Feb 2021 22:27:54 +0000 (17:27 -0500)]
Tweak instructions for finding Log

Arvados-DCO-1.1-Signed-off-by: Peter Amstutz <peter.amstutz@curii.com>

16 months agoAdd note about restarting vscode server.
Peter Amstutz [Tue, 2 Feb 2021 22:12:37 +0000 (17:12 -0500)]
Add note about restarting vscode server.

Arvados-DCO-1.1-Signed-off-by: Peter Amstutz <peter.amstutz@curii.com>

16 months agoMore icons and tweaks
Peter Amstutz [Tue, 2 Feb 2021 21:29:36 +0000 (16:29 -0500)]
More icons and tweaks

Arvados-DCO-1.1-Signed-off-by: Peter Amstutz <peter.amstutz@curii.com>

16 months agoAdd another icon
Peter Amstutz [Tue, 2 Feb 2021 21:14:45 +0000 (16:14 -0500)]
Add another icon

Arvados-DCO-1.1-Signed-off-by: Peter Amstutz <peter.amstutz@curii.com>

16 months agoStart adding screenshots
Peter Amstutz [Tue, 2 Feb 2021 21:10:50 +0000 (16:10 -0500)]
Start adding screenshots

Arvados-DCO-1.1-Signed-off-by: Peter Amstutz <peter.amstutz@curii.com>

16 months agoFix ToC
Peter Amstutz [Tue, 2 Feb 2021 20:19:07 +0000 (15:19 -0500)]
Fix ToC

Arvados-DCO-1.1-Signed-off-by: Peter Amstutz <peter.amstutz@curii.com>

16 months agoUser inputs are quoted.
Peter Amstutz [Mon, 1 Feb 2021 21:03:02 +0000 (16:03 -0500)]
User inputs are quoted.

Arvados-DCO-1.1-Signed-off-by: Peter Amstutz <peter.amstutz@curii.com>

16 months agoUse backticks for emphasis on most quoted parted.
Peter Amstutz [Mon, 1 Feb 2021 20:53:31 +0000 (15:53 -0500)]
Use backticks for emphasis on most quoted parted.

Arvados-DCO-1.1-Signed-off-by: Peter Amstutz <peter.amstutz@curii.com>

16 months agoFix clone respository link
Peter Amstutz [Fri, 29 Jan 2021 22:20:29 +0000 (17:20 -0500)]
Fix clone respository link

Arvados-DCO-1.1-Signed-off-by: Peter Amstutz <peter.amstutz@curii.com>

16 months agoAdjust for task template tweak
Peter Amstutz [Fri, 22 Jan 2021 22:38:50 +0000 (17:38 -0500)]
Adjust for task template tweak

Arvados-DCO-1.1-Signed-off-by: Peter Amstutz <peter.amstutz@curii.com>

16 months agoText tweak
Peter Amstutz [Thu, 14 Jan 2021 22:18:16 +0000 (17:18 -0500)]
Text tweak

Arvados-DCO-1.1-Signed-off-by: Peter Amstutz <peter.amstutz@curii.com>

16 months agoAdd training lessons
Peter Amstutz [Thu, 14 Jan 2021 22:08:39 +0000 (17:08 -0500)]
Add training lessons

Arvados-DCO-1.1-Signed-off-by: Peter Amstutz <peter.amstutz@curii.com>

16 months agoMake it easier to configure arvados in vscode
Peter Amstutz [Mon, 15 Feb 2021 21:28:18 +0000 (16:28 -0500)]
Make it easier to configure arvados in vscode

Arvados-DCO-1.1-Signed-off-by: Peter Amstutz <peter.amstutz@curii.com>

17 months agoTweak default to use $filebase-input.yaml instead of just input.yaml
Peter Amstutz [Fri, 22 Jan 2021 21:45:57 +0000 (16:45 -0500)]
Tweak default to use $filebase-input.yaml instead of just input.yaml

Arvados-DCO-1.1-Signed-off-by: Peter Amstutz <peter.amstutz@curii.com>

17 months agoMore README
Peter Amstutz [Thu, 14 Jan 2021 22:15:16 +0000 (17:15 -0500)]
More README

Arvados-DCO-1.1-Signed-off-by: Peter Amstutz <peter.amstutz@curii.com>

17 months agoTweak README
Peter Amstutz [Thu, 14 Jan 2021 22:13:19 +0000 (17:13 -0500)]
Tweak README

Arvados-DCO-1.1-Signed-off-by: Peter Amstutz <peter.amstutz@curii.com>

17 months agoCreate repository template
Peter Amstutz [Thu, 14 Jan 2021 22:05:08 +0000 (17:05 -0500)]
Create repository template

Arvados-DCO-1.1-Signed-off-by: Peter Amstutz <peter.amstutz@curii.com>