Adjust for task template tweak
authorPeter Amstutz <peter.amstutz@curii.com>
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 22:38:50 +0000 (17:38 -0500)
committerPeter Amstutz <peter.amstutz@curii.com>
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 21:28:45 +0000 (16:28 -0500)
Arvados-DCO-1.1-Signed-off-by: Peter Amstutz <peter.amstutz@curii.com>

README.md

index 0d7dd06463a31fc9b3353a6d26f37290dbe41d80..83c68b96a949e9aebbc330f743daf8496ea74f7a 100644 (file)
--- a/README.md
+++ b/README.md
@@ -125,7 +125,7 @@ The default value for the “message” parameter will taken from the “lesson3
 
 # Run a workflow without registering it
 
 
 # Run a workflow without registering it
 
-The “message” parameter will be taken from the “lesson4/input.yaml” file.  This is useful during development.
+The “message” parameter will be taken from the file “lesson4/main-input.yaml”.  This is useful during development.
 
 1. Workbench: Go to “+NEW” and select “New project”
    1. Enter a name for the project like “Lesson 4”
 
 1. Workbench: Go to “+NEW” and select “New project”
    1. Enter a name for the project like “Lesson 4”