arvados-formula.git
2 years agodocs(readme): fix `rstcheck` violation [skip ci]
Imran Iqbal [Sun, 4 Oct 2020 20:43:34 +0000 (21:43 +0100)]
docs(readme): fix `rstcheck` violation [skip ci]

https://travis-ci.org/github/myii/arvados-formula/builds/731605195#L255

```
docs/README.rst:35: (ERROR/3) Unknown target name: "special notes".
```

2 years agoci(pre-commit): add to formula [skip ci]
Dafydd Jones [Sat, 3 Oct 2020 09:20:13 +0000 (10:20 +0100)]
ci(pre-commit): add to formula [skip ci]

* Automated using https://github.com/myii/ssf-formula/pull/259

2 years agostyle(libtofs.jinja): use Black-inspired Jinja formatting [skip ci]
Imran Iqbal [Sun, 19 Jul 2020 22:23:24 +0000 (23:23 +0100)]
style(libtofs.jinja): use Black-inspired Jinja formatting [skip ci]

* Automated using https://github.com/myii/ssf-formula/pull/237

2 years agochore(gemfile.lock): update to latest gem versions (2020-W27) [skip ci]
Imran Iqbal [Mon, 6 Jul 2020 13:23:42 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
chore(gemfile.lock): update to latest gem versions (2020-W27) [skip ci]

* Automated using https://github.com/myii/ssf-formula/pull/235

2 years agochore(gemfile.lock): update to latest gem versions (2020-W26) [skip ci]
Imran Iqbal [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 11:40:09 +0000 (12:40 +0100)]
chore(gemfile.lock): update to latest gem versions (2020-W26) [skip ci]

* Automated using https://github.com/myii/ssf-formula/pull/233

2 years agochore(gemfile.lock): update to latest gem versions (2020-W25) [skip ci]
Imran Iqbal [Sun, 21 Jun 2020 11:52:25 +0000 (12:52 +0100)]
chore(gemfile.lock): update to latest gem versions (2020-W25) [skip ci]

* Automated using https://github.com/myii/ssf-formula/pull/229

2 years agochore(release): 0.2.1 [skip ci]
semantic-release-bot [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 16:10:50 +0000 (16:10 +0000)]
chore(release): 0.2.1 [skip ci]

## [0.2.1](https://github.com/saltstack-formulas/arvados-formula/compare/v0.2.0...v0.2.1) (2020-06-16)

### Bug Fixes

* **init:** enable all sub-modules ([dd5b832](https://github.com/saltstack-formulas/arvados-formula/commit/dd5b832e0209950b97f3d84c1bce71e96a5cde41))

### Continuous Integration

* **kitchen:** use `saltimages` Docker Hub where available [skip ci] ([ffc372d](https://github.com/saltstack-formulas/arvados-formula/commit/ffc372d4134debada69126f178493e0e7d6b68b3))
* **kitchen+travis:** adjust matrix to add `3000.3` [skip ci] ([34c3f28](https://github.com/saltstack-formulas/arvados-formula/commit/34c3f2889fd2f4d058c9c56972cc3b3fca28c417))
* **travis:** add notifications => zulip [skip ci] ([71b9243](https://github.com/saltstack-formulas/arvados-formula/commit/71b9243248531e8180fb9918564b0fbd744b89c8))

### Documentation

* **examples:** fix websocket nginx example stanza ([f1f4904](https://github.com/saltstack-formulas/arvados-formula/commit/f1f4904bce70447c910b07ba8745f05be7e1d1ae))

2 years agoMerge pull request #2 from netmanagers/master
Imran Iqbal [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 16:00:48 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
Merge pull request #2 from netmanagers/master

fix(init.sls): enable all states

2 years agofix(init): enable all sub-modules
Javier Bértoli [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 14:30:08 +0000 (11:30 -0300)]
fix(init): enable all sub-modules

2 years agodocs(examples): fix websocket nginx example stanza
Javier Bértoli [Mon, 11 May 2020 18:10:09 +0000 (15:10 -0300)]
docs(examples): fix websocket nginx example stanza

2 years agoci(kitchen): use `saltimages` Docker Hub where available [skip ci]
Imran Iqbal [Mon, 15 Jun 2020 15:49:11 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
ci(kitchen): use `saltimages` Docker Hub where available [skip ci]

* Automated using https://github.com/myii/ssf-formula/pull/223

2 years agochore(gemfile.lock): update to latest gem versions [skip ci]
Imran Iqbal [Mon, 15 Jun 2020 13:59:55 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
chore(gemfile.lock): update to latest gem versions [skip ci]

* Automated using https://github.com/myii/ssf-formula/pull/222

2 years agochore(gemfile.lock): update to latest gem versions [skip ci]
Imran Iqbal [Fri, 5 Jun 2020 21:10:24 +0000 (22:10 +0100)]
chore(gemfile.lock): update to latest gem versions [skip ci]

* Automated using https://github.com/myii/ssf-formula/pull/221

2 years agochore(gemfile.lock): update to latest gem versions [skip ci]
Imran Iqbal [Wed, 27 May 2020 23:15:45 +0000 (00:15 +0100)]
chore(gemfile.lock): update to latest gem versions [skip ci]

* Automated using https://github.com/myii/ssf-formula/pull/202

2 years agoci(travis): add notifications => zulip [skip ci]
Imran Iqbal [Thu, 21 May 2020 19:01:25 +0000 (20:01 +0100)]
ci(travis): add notifications => zulip [skip ci]

* Automated using https://github.com/myii/ssf-formula/pull/191

2 years agoci(kitchen+travis): adjust matrix to add `3000.3` [skip ci]
Imran Iqbal [Thu, 14 May 2020 17:31:32 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
ci(kitchen+travis): adjust matrix to add `3000.3` [skip ci]

* Automated using https://github.com/myii/ssf-formula/pull/185

2 years agochore(release): 0.2.0 [skip ci]
semantic-release-bot [Tue, 5 May 2020 15:47:37 +0000 (15:47 +0000)]
chore(release): 0.2.0 [skip ci]

# [0.2.0](https://github.com/saltstack-formulas/arvados-formula/compare/v0.1.0...v0.2.0) (2020-05-05)

### Continuous Integration

* **kitchen+travis:** adjust matrix to use `3000.2` instead of `3000.1` ([37f0adf](https://github.com/saltstack-formulas/arvados-formula/commit/37f0adfc826461b2522cd0e5852c27a408543f41))

### Features

* **semantic-release:** standardise for this formula ([3d4138e](https://github.com/saltstack-formulas/arvados-formula/commit/3d4138ef0c1ad1863989aa38d6e1a0b10490b977))

2 years agoMerge pull request #1 from myii/chore/standardise-structure
Imran Iqbal [Tue, 5 May 2020 15:37:37 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
Merge pull request #1 from myii/chore/standardise-structure

feat(semantic-release): standardise for this formula

2 years agoci(kitchen+travis): adjust matrix to use `3000.2` instead of `3000.1`
Imran Iqbal [Tue, 5 May 2020 15:02:31 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
ci(kitchen+travis): adjust matrix to use `3000.2` instead of `3000.1`

2 years agofeat(semantic-release): standardise for this formula
Imran Iqbal [Tue, 5 May 2020 14:53:12 +0000 (15:53 +0100)]
feat(semantic-release): standardise for this formula

* Semi-automated using https://github.com/myii/ssf-formula/pull/176

2 years agoMerge pull request #1 from netmanagers/master
Javier Bértoli [Tue, 28 Apr 2020 22:34:28 +0000 (19:34 -0300)]
Merge pull request #1 from netmanagers/master

Fix clean states & improve documentation

2 years agodocs(readme): wording
Javier Bértoli [Tue, 28 Apr 2020 14:58:05 +0000 (11:58 -0300)]
docs(readme): wording

2 years agofix(clean): invoke correct state name
Javier Bértoli [Tue, 28 Apr 2020 11:55:48 +0000 (08:55 -0300)]
fix(clean): invoke correct state name

2 years agodocs(readme): document usage and available states
Javier Bértoli [Tue, 28 Apr 2020 11:55:08 +0000 (08:55 -0300)]
docs(readme): document usage and available states

2 years agofeat(components): add submodules and tests
Javier Bértoli [Sun, 26 Apr 2020 13:25:38 +0000 (10:25 -0300)]
feat(components): add submodules and tests

available components' states:

* api
* config
* controller
* keepproxy
* keepstore
* keepweb
* repo
* shell
* websocket
* workbench
* workbench2

added documentation and tests

2 years agofeat: convert `template-formula` to `arvados-formula`
Javier Bértoli [Wed, 15 Apr 2020 16:40:59 +0000 (13:40 -0300)]
feat: convert `template-formula` to `arvados-formula`

BREAKING CHANGE: changed all state names and ids

2 years agofeat: initial commit
Javier Bértoli [Wed, 15 Apr 2020 16:40:59 +0000 (13:40 -0300)]
feat: initial commit