Add fingermap for Ubuntu-18.04
authorJavier Bértoli <jbertoli@curii.com>
Sun, 8 Aug 2021 19:35:48 +0000 (16:35 -0300)
committerJavier Bértoli <jbertoli@curii.com>
Sun, 8 Aug 2021 19:37:18 +0000 (16:37 -0300)
commitac04766d27fbfb2473cfdca28258184c161504b2
tree228a6b6c16f272be2d413a1a9e4e8bea41b2bf97
parent33fe961e844d1e747cbd970ed1bf97ab88a7fa89
Add fingermap for Ubuntu-18.04

refs #17990
Arvados-DCO-1.1-Signed-off-by: Javier Bértoli <jbertoli@curii.com>
arvados/map.jinja
arvados/osfingermap.yaml [new file with mode: 0644]