arvados-dev.git
5 weeks ago19092: upload crunchstat_summary to Pypi 19092-upload-crunchstat_summary-to-pypi
Ward Vandewege [Wed, 25 May 2022 14:33:15 +0000 (10:33 -0400)]
19092: upload crunchstat_summary to Pypi

Arvados-DCO-1.1-Signed-off-by: Ward Vandewege <ward@curii.com>

6 weeks agoTweak fuse.conf after the fuse package is installed, not before.
Ward Vandewege [Fri, 20 May 2022 19:55:54 +0000 (15:55 -0400)]
Tweak fuse.conf after the fuse package is installed, not before.

refs #15370

Arvados-DCO-1.1-Signed-off-by: Ward Vandewege <ward@curii.com>

6 weeks agoFor running our tests, FUSE must be configured with the
Ward Vandewege [Fri, 20 May 2022 19:40:43 +0000 (15:40 -0400)]
For running our tests, FUSE must be configured with the
'user_allow_other' option enabled for Crunch to set up Keep mounts that
are readable by containers.

refs #15370

Arvados-DCO-1.1-Signed-off-by: Ward Vandewege <ward@curii.com>