arvados-dev.git
2 weeks agoFix go.mod confusion. main
Tom Clegg [Thu, 10 Nov 2022 17:08:07 +0000 (12:08 -0500)]
Fix go.mod confusion.

refs #19572

Arvados-DCO-1.1-Signed-off-by: Tom Clegg <tom@curii.com>

3 months agoUpdate release process a bit
Peter Amstutz [Fri, 5 Aug 2022 21:05:01 +0000 (17:05 -0400)]
Update release process a bit

refs #19330

Arvados-DCO-1.1-Signed-off-by: Peter Amstutz <peter.amstutz@curii.com>

5 months agoTweak to the order of release tasks: the reference to the default
Ward Vandewege [Wed, 1 Jun 2022 17:34:51 +0000 (13:34 -0400)]
Tweak to the order of release tasks: the reference to the default
package that the installer uses should only be updated after that
package is published.

No issue #

Arvados-DCO-1.1-Signed-off-by: Ward Vandewege <ward@curii.com>

5 months agoSalt installer change: standardize on putting the certs directory under
Ward Vandewege [Wed, 1 Jun 2022 14:22:49 +0000 (10:22 -0400)]
Salt installer change: standardize on putting the certs directory under
the local_config_dir directory, this simplifies things.

No issue #

Arvados-DCO-1.1-Signed-off-by: Ward Vandewege <ward@curii.com>

6 months agoMerge branch '19092-upload-crunchstat_summary-to-pypi'
Ward Vandewege [Wed, 25 May 2022 15:41:53 +0000 (11:41 -0400)]
Merge branch '19092-upload-crunchstat_summary-to-pypi'

closes #19092

Arvados-DCO-1.1-Signed-off-by: Ward Vandewege <ward@curii.com>

6 months ago19092: upload crunchstat_summary to Pypi 19092-upload-crunchstat_summary-to-pypi
Ward Vandewege [Wed, 25 May 2022 14:33:15 +0000 (10:33 -0400)]
19092: upload crunchstat_summary to Pypi

Arvados-DCO-1.1-Signed-off-by: Ward Vandewege <ward@curii.com>

6 months agoTweak fuse.conf after the fuse package is installed, not before.
Ward Vandewege [Fri, 20 May 2022 19:55:54 +0000 (15:55 -0400)]
Tweak fuse.conf after the fuse package is installed, not before.

refs #15370

Arvados-DCO-1.1-Signed-off-by: Ward Vandewege <ward@curii.com>

6 months agoFor running our tests, FUSE must be configured with the
Ward Vandewege [Fri, 20 May 2022 19:40:43 +0000 (15:40 -0400)]
For running our tests, FUSE must be configured with the
'user_allow_other' option enabled for Crunch to set up Keep mounts that
are readable by containers.

refs #15370

Arvados-DCO-1.1-Signed-off-by: Ward Vandewege <ward@curii.com>